There doesn’t seem to be an ability to delete old private messages. Once you send a PM, it appears it will exist forever. That makes me less likely to engage in PMing activities. Is there anyway to turn on this ability in the admin side or is it not possible using this software?
Unless they just changed something, I see a delete button (trash can, after pressing the elipsis icon) right by my PMs. Does it not actually work? I don’t have spare PMs I want to delete.
Oh… do you mean Received PMs or Sent PMs? I don’t see a way to delete received PMs.
Recommend you cyber somewhere else.